Church Leaders


Ruling elders, together with teaching elders, exercise leadership, government, spiritual discernment, and discipline and have responsibilities for the life of a congregation as well as the whole church, including ecumenical relationships.

Mike Adams
Paul Bergmann
Renee Borkowski
Koen Brown Youth Elder
Donna Coffin
Scott Crawford
Emma Darling Youth Elder

Paul Darling
John Gescheidle
Lynette Hinch
John Johnson
Laura Johnson
Bruce Keith
Sally McDonald

Brian O'Keane
Diane Quinn
Kendall Severson
Nina Strnad
Mary Watanabe Clerk of Session
Anne Winebrenner


It is the duty of Deacons, first and foremost, to minister to those in need, to the sick, to the friendless and to any who may be in distress. Deacons do this by providing internal ministry to the needs of our congregation, inspiring and expanding congregational awareness and providing external ministry to those in need within Lake County.

Bill Allen
Nancy Anderson
Katy Borkowski Youth Deacon
Mallory Ciarrocchi
Dorothy Chantler
Meredith Clawson
Susan Daly
Wendy Darling
Peg Gronau

Sharon Haltom
Nancy Hamming
Jeff Hinch
Hildo Hoogcarspel
Cindy Johnson
Dick Johnson
Susan McDowell
John McNicholas

Lisa Murray
John Noble
Tiffany Notz
Darcy Traynor
Sherry Trenchard
Joan Vie
Gale Strenger Wayne
Brian Zeeman Youth Deacon

Scroll to Top