Rummage Office

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Tuesday, August 3, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Wednesday, August 4, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Thursday, August 5, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Friday, August 6, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Monday, August 9, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Tuesday, August 10, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Wednesday, August 11, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Thursday, August 12, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Friday, August 13, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Rummage Sale Donation Drop-Off

Rummage Office

Status: Confirmed When: Monday, August 16, 2021 from 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM Where: Rummage Office Attached are the list of item that are not accepted.

Scroll to Top